MRTC Committee and Local State Reps

Mansfield Republican Town Committee Members

Left to Right
Eilieen Cusack - Treasurer
Steve Nickerson - Vice Chair
Christine Leemon - Chairwoman (4th from Left)
Betty Poirier - State Rep
Jay Barrows - State Rep
Keith Ninesling - Secretary at Large

Christine Leemon

Christine Leemon


  • Business Officer
  • Classical Musician
  • Graduate Cornell University

Steve Nickerson

Vice Chairman

  • Veteran USMC
  • Manager IT
  • Graduate Stonehill College
Eileen Cosgrove Cusack 2015 (002)

Eileen Cusack


  • Music Director
  • Teacher
  • Graduate Stonehill College